OpenQuestions (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: More
zh: 更多

en: None
zh: 無

en: Node type
zh: 節點類型

en: Question
zh: 問題

en: Vote
zh: 投票

en: ago
zh: 之前

en: Topic
zh: 主題

en: Report
zh: 報表

en: Entity type
zh: 實體類型

en: Post date
zh: 發表日期
