Opigno (7.x-1.0-rc15) - en to zh translation catalogue (44 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Group
zh: 组

en: Organic groups
zh: 系统性群组

en: Subscribe
zh: 订阅

en: more
zh: 更多

en: Administration
zh: 管理

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: View
zh: 查看

en: User
zh: 用户

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: State
zh: 状态

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Members
zh: 成员

en: Appearance
zh: 外观

en: Role
zh: 角色

en: Users
zh: 用户

en: Tools
zh: 工具

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: ‹ previous
zh: ‹ 上一页

en: next ›
zh: 下一页 ›

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: « first
zh: « 第一页

en: last »
zh: 末页 »

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: User id
zh: 用户id

en: My courses
zh: 我的课程

en: You do not have any administrative items.
zh: 您没有任何管理项目。

en: Course
zh: 课程

en: Lesson
zh: 课

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: Node id
zh: 节点id

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: Master
zh: 主

en: OG membership
zh: OG会员

en: Entity Reference
zh: 实体引用

en: Also allow !name role to !permission?
zh: 也允许 !name 角色去 !permission?

en: Manage display settings
zh: 管理显示设置
