Opigno (7.x-1.12) - en to zh translation catalogue (38 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Group
zh: 群組

en: Organic groups
zh: 群組

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: more
zh: 更多

en: Administration
zh: 管理

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: State
zh: 狀態

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Members
zh: 會員

en: node
zh: 內容節點

en: Appearance
zh: 外觀

en: Role
zh: 角色

en: User login
zh: 使用者登入

en: Users
zh: 使用者

en: Tools
zh: 工具

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: ‹ previous
zh: ‹ 上一頁

en: next ›
zh: 下一頁 ›

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: « first
zh: « 第一頁

en: last »
zh: 最後一頁 »

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: You do not have any administrative items.
zh: 您沒有任何管理項目。

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Select any filter and click on Apply to see results
zh: 選擇任一篩選器並按下套用 (Apply) 以檢視結果

en: Asc
zh: 遞增

en: Entity Reference
zh: 單元參照
