Opigno (7.x-1.8) - en to ko translation catalogue (39 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Group
ko: 그룹

en: Organic groups
ko: 오가닉 그룹

en: Subscribe
ko: 구독 신청

en: more
ko: 더 보기

en: Administration
ko: 관리

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: View
ko: 화면

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Page
ko: 쪽

en: Roles
ko: 역할

en: State
ko: 상태

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Members
ko: 구성원

en: Appearance
ko: 모양

en: Role
ko: 역할

en: User login
ko: 사용자 로그인

en: Users
ko: 사용자

en: Tools
ko: 도구

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: ‹ previous
ko: ‹ 이전

en: next ›
ko: 다음 ›

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: « first
ko: « 처음 페이지

en: last »
ko: 마지막 페이지 »

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: You do not have any administrative items.
ko: 관리상 항목이 없습니다.

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: Apps
ko: 앱

en: Master
ko: 마스터

en: OG membership
ko: OG 구성원

en: Entity Reference
ko: 엔티티 참조

en: Also allow !name role to !permission?
ko: !name 역할에게 !permission 권한을 허용할까요?
