Opigno Audio App (7.x-1.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (24 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Group
zh: 组

en: more
zh: 更多

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Add a new audio file
zh: 添加一个新的录音文件

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: Added
zh: 已添加

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: ‹ previous
zh: ‹ 上一页

en: next ›
zh: 下一页 ›

en: author
zh: 作者

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: audio
zh: 录音

en: « first
zh: « 第一页

en: last »
zh: 末页 »

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: Save order
zh: 保存次序

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: Master
zh: 主
