Opigno Commerce App (7.x-1.9) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: active
ko: 활동

en: Orders
ko: 주문

en: Payment methods
ko: 지불 방식
