Opigno Learning Locker Stats App (7.x-1.2) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Username
ko: 아이디

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Page
ko: 쪽

en: Number of views
ko: 조회 수

en: Dashboard
ko: 대쉬보드

en: Forever
ko: 영원히
