Opigno LMS (7.x-1.0-beta6) - en to zh translation catalogue (65 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Body
zh: 正文

en: Group
zh: 组

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: more
zh: 更多

en: Administration
zh: 管理

en: File
zh: 文件

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Links
zh: 链接

en: Message
zh: 消息

en: Image
zh: 图像

en: Text
zh: 文本

en: Send Email
zh: 发送邮件

en: Question
zh: 问题

en: Block
zh: 区块

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: Items
zh: 项目

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Calendar
zh: 日历

en: Table
zh: 表格

en: Forum
zh: 论坛

en: Expiration
zh: 有效期限

en: Folder
zh: 文件夹

en: Messages
zh: 信息

en: Caption
zh: 标题

en: Video
zh: 视频

en: Forums
zh: 论坛

en: Information
zh: 信息

en: My courses
zh: 我的课程

en: Background image
zh: 背景图片

en: Courses
zh: 课程

en: Post date
zh: 发布日期

en: All of your projects are up to date.
zh: 您所有的项目都是最新的。

en: Groups audience
zh: 群组读者

en: Group visibility
zh: 群组可见性

en: Group content visibility
zh: 群组内容可见性

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: Master
zh: 主

en: Determine if this is an OG group.
zh: 判断这是否是一个OG群组。

en: Add to Calendar
zh: 添加到日程表

en: The street address of the location you wish to map. This widget will contact Google and try to do its best to create a map!
zh: 您所希望在地图上定位的街道地址。该 Widget 将联系 Google，并在创建地图做到最好！

en: <p>Start by uploading a background image. The image is movable within the canvas.<br/> 
        				The next step is to add the alternatives, by clicking in the canvas. 
        				Each alternative consists of a circular hotspot, a label, and a connecting line. You need 
        				to double click the rectangular label to add the text, and move the hotspot to the correct
        				position. When selecting a label, a popup-window is displayed, which gives you the following
        				alternatives:
        				<ul>
        					<li>Set the alternative's feedback (only possible if feedback is enabled)</li>
        					<li>Set the color of each alternative</li>
        					<li>Delete the alternative</li>
        				</ul>    				
        				</p>
zh: <p>开始上传背景图片。该图片在画布中可移动。<br/> 
        				下一步是通过在画布中点击添加备选方案。
        				每个备选方案都包含一个圆形的热点、标签和连接线。您需要
        				双击矩形标签以添加文本，并将热点移入当前位置。
        				在选择一个标签时，将显示一个弹出窗口，以便您选择以下
        				备选方案： 
        				<ul>
        					<li>设置备选方案反馈（仅启用备选方案反馈时能用）</li>
        					<li>设置备选方案的颜色</li>
        					<li>删除备选方案</li>
        				</ul>    				
        				</p>

en: My achievements
zh: 我的成就

en: Opigno LMS
zh: Opigno 学习管理系统（LMS）

en: Install Opigno with commonly used features pre-configured.
zh: 安装带有预配置常用功能的 Opigno。

en: Opigno Features OG Roles
zh: Opigno 功能 OG 角色

en: Provides sensible defaults for OG roles and permissions.
zh: 为 OG 角色和权限提供合理的缺省值。

en: Opigno Features
zh: Opigno 功能

en: Notify everyone
zh: 通知所有人

en: Notification validity
zh: 通知有效性

en: Please note that Opigno ships with the !dompdf library for generating certificates in PDF format. This works fine, but we strongly recommend to use !wkhtml instead, if you can. !wkhtml is much more powerful, and will allow you to make nicer certificates. However, !wkhtml requires manual installation, and your server might not be compatible. Please refer to these <a href='!url' target='_blank'>instructions</a> for more information, or visit our support forums.
zh: 请注意 Opigno 附带的 !dompdf 库生成PDF格式的证书，它能很好地工作，但如果可能的话，我们强烈推荐使用 !wkhtml 来代替。!wkhtml 更为强大，并且允许您创建更好的证书。然而，!wkhtml 要求手工安装，并且您的服务器可能不兼容。更多信息请参考这里的<a href='!url' target='_blank'>介绍</a>，或者访问我们的支持论坛。

en: Opigno Features Field Groups
zh: Opigno 功能字段组。

en: Course categories
zh: 课程类型

en: Opigno Features Content Type Settings
zh: Opigno 功能内容类型设置

en: Provide default settings for the content types, like deactivating comments or menus.
zh: 为内容类型提供缺省配置，如停用评论或菜单。

en: Groups all course fields.
zh: 组合所有课程字段。

en: Activate tools for this course. Deactivated tools will be hidden from users.
zh: 为该课程激活工具。未激活的工具将为用户隐藏。

en: Course tools
zh: 课程工具

en: Defines a required quiz for this course. Users cannot finish the course without passing this quiz.
zh: 为该课程定义必需的测试。在没有完成该测试时用户不能完成该测试。

en: Sets the type of this quiz. Can be <em>theory</em> (not shown in results be default), <em>quiz</em> (always shown in results) and <em>mix</em>.
zh: 设置该测试的类型， <em>theory</em> (缺省状态并不在结果中展示)， <em>quiz</em> (总在结果中展示) 和 <em>mix</em>.

en: Sets the weight of this quiz for the final course assessment. Leave at 0 if this quiz should not be taken into account for the final grade.
zh: 为最终的课程评估设置该测试的权限。如果该测试不体现在最终成绩中，则将其设置为0.

en: Opigno Features Field Settings
zh: Opigno 功能域设置

en: Dashboard new content
zh: 仪表表新内容
