Opigno Moxtra App (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (30 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: more
zh: 更多

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Access
zh: 访问

en: Files
zh: 文件

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: Score
zh: 分数

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Start date
zh: 起始日期

en: End date
zh: 结束日期

en: Revoke
zh: 撤销权限

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: ‹ previous
zh: ‹ 上一页

en: next ›
zh: 下一页 ›

en: Other groups
zh: 其它小组

en: Membership
zh: 会员

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Participants
zh: 参与者

en: « first
zh: « 第一页

en: last »
zh: 末页 »

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: Scheduled
zh: 预定

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: Master
zh: 主
