Opigno Moxtra App (7.x-1.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (27 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: more
zh: 更多

en: Download
zh: 下載

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Access
zh: 存取權限

en: Files
zh: 檔案

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Score
zh: 分數

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Filter by
zh: 過濾

en: Start date
zh: 開始日期

en: End date
zh: 結束日期

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: ‹ previous
zh: ‹ 上一頁

en: next ›
zh: 下一頁 ›

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: « first
zh: « 第一頁

en: last »
zh: 最後一頁 »

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: Scheduled
zh: 定時

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Asc
zh: 遞增
