Opigno Moxtra App (7.x-1.5) - en to ko translation catalogue (31 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: more
ko: 더 보기

en: Download
ko: 다운로드

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Access
ko: 접근

en: Files
ko: 파일

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Active
ko: 활동

en: Page
ko: 쪽

en: Score
ko: 점수

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Filter by
ko: 필터 조건

en: Start date
ko: 시작일

en: End date
ko: 마감일

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: ‹ previous
ko: ‹ 이전

en: next ›
ko: 다음 ›

en: Other groups
ko: 다른 그룹

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Participants
ko: 참여자

en: « first
ko: « 처음 페이지

en: last »
ko: 마지막 페이지 »

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: Started
ko: 시작

en: Scheduled
ko: 예약됨

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: Master
ko: 마스터
