Opigno Mozilla Open Badges App (7.x-1.3) - en to ko translation catalogue (24 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: more
ko: 더 보기

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Updated
ko: 갱신됨

en: Current
ko: 현재

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Updated date
ko: 수정 일시

en: ‹ previous
ko: ‹ 이전

en: next ›
ko: 다음 ›

en: Info
ko: 정보

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: « first
ko: « 처음 페이지

en: last »
ko: 마지막 페이지 »

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: Select any filter and click on Apply to see results
ko: 필터를 선택하고 적용을 클릭하여 결과 확인

en: Groups audience
ko: 그룹 대상

en: Master
ko: 마스터
