Opigno Mozilla Open Badges App (7.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (26 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: more
zh: 更多

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Image
zh: 图像

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Current
zh: 当前

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: Updated date
zh: 更新日期

en: ‹ previous
zh: ‹ 上一页

en: next ›
zh: 下一页 ›

en: Info
zh: 信息

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: « first
zh: « 第一页

en: last »
zh: 末页 »

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: Attached to
zh: 附加到

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Select any filter and click on Apply to see results
zh: 选中任意的过滤器并点击“应用”查看结果

en: Groups audience
zh: 群组读者

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: Master
zh: 主
