Opigno Mozilla Open Badges App (7.x-1.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (24 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: more
zh: 更多

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en:  by
zh:  發佈者：

en: Current
zh: 目前

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Updated date
zh: 更新日期

en: ‹ previous
zh: ‹ 上一頁

en: next ›
zh: 下一頁 ›

en: Info
zh: 資訊

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: « first
zh: « 第一頁

en: last »
zh: 最後一頁 »

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Select any filter and click on Apply to see results
zh: 選擇任一篩選器並按下套用 (Apply) 以檢視結果

en: Asc
zh: 遞增
