Opigno Notifications App (7.x-1.0-rc3) - en to ko translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: more
ko: 더 보기

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: Page
ko: 쪽

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Notifications
ko: 알림

en: « first
ko: « 처음 페이지

en: last »
ko: 마지막 페이지 »

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: Groups audience
ko: 그룹 대상

en: Master
ko: 마스터
