Opigno Notifications App (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (20 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: more
zh: 更多

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Message
zh: 消息

en: Send Email
zh: 发送邮件

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Notifications
zh: 通知

en: « first
zh: « 第一页

en: last »
zh: 末页 »

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: Notification
zh: 通知

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Notify students
zh: 通知学生

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: Master
zh: 主

en: Add to Calendar
zh: 添加到日程表

en: Notify everyone
zh: 通知所有人

en: Notification validity
zh: 通知有效性
