Opigno Notifications App (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: more
zh: 更多

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Message
zh: 訊息

en: Send Email
zh: 寄送電子郵件

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: « first
zh: « 第一頁

en: last »
zh: 最後一頁 »

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: Notification
zh: 通知

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Asc
zh: 遞增
