Opigno Poll App (7.x-1.0-rc8) - en to zh translation catalogue (22 entries)

en: more
zh: 更多

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Active
zh: 有效

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: ‹ previous
zh: ‹ 上一页

en: next ›
zh: 下一页 ›

en: Membership
zh: 会员

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: « first
zh: « 第一页

en: last »
zh: 末页 »

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: Poll
zh: 投票

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Polls
zh: 投票

en: View panes
zh: 视图面板

en: Content pane
zh: 内容面板

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: Master
zh: 主

en: Entity Reference
zh: 实体引用
