Opigno Quiz App (7.x-1.12) - en to zh translation catalogue (48 entries)

en: user
zh: 用户

en: Value
zh: 值

en: Username
zh: 用户名

en: Group
zh: 组

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: more
zh: 更多

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: User
zh: 用户

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Active
zh: 有效

en: Block
zh: 区块

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: Score
zh: 分数

en: Filter
zh: 过滤

en: Details
zh: 细节

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Start
zh: 开始

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: Pending
zh: 待处理

en: ‹ previous
zh: ‹ 上一页

en: next ›
zh: 下一页 ›

en: Blocked
zh: 阻止

en: Membership
zh: 会员

en: Failed
zh: 失败

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Passed
zh: 通过

en: « first
zh: « 第一页

en: last »
zh: 末页 »

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: Save order
zh: 保存次序

en: Quiz
zh: 测试

en: Manage questions
zh: 管理题目

en: My results
zh: 我的成绩

en: Quizzes
zh: 测验

en: Parts of this @quiz have not been evaluated yet. The score below is not final.
zh: 这个 @quiz 的部分还没有统计. 下面的并不是最后得分.

en: You got %num_correct of %question_count possible points.
zh: 你得到 %num_correct / %question_count 可能的积分.

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: View panes
zh: 视图面板

en: Content pane
zh: 内容面板

en: Quiz results
zh: 竞赛结果

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: Master
zh: 主

en: Entity Reference
zh: 实体引用

en: My achievements
zh: 我的成就

en: Lesson weight
zh: 课的权重
