Opigno Quiz App (7.x-1.14) - en to ko translation catalogue (35 entries)

en: user
ko: 사용자

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Username
ko: 아이디

en: Group
ko: 그룹

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: more
ko: 더 보기

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Active
ko: 활동

en: Block
ko: 블록

en: Page
ko: 쪽

en: Score
ko: 점수

en: Filter
ko: 필터

en: Details
ko: 세부 사항

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Start
ko: 시작

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Pending
ko: 보류

en: ‹ previous
ko: ‹ 이전

en: next ›
ko: 다음 ›

en: Blocked
ko: 차단됨

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: « first
ko: « 처음 페이지

en: last »
ko: 마지막 페이지 »

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: Save order
ko: 순서 저장하기

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: View panes
ko: 뷰 창들

en: Content pane
ko: 콘텐츠 창

en: Master
ko: 마스터

en: Entity Reference
ko: 엔티티 참조
