Opigno Quiz App (7.x-1.15) - en to zh translation catalogue (35 entries)

en: user
zh: 使用者

en: Value
zh: 數值

en: Username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Group
zh: 群組

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: more
zh: 更多

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Continue
zh: 繼續

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Active
zh: 啟用

en: Block
zh: 區塊

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Score
zh: 分數

en: Filter
zh: 篩選

en: Details
zh: 詳情

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Pending
zh: 處理中

en: ‹ previous
zh: ‹ 上一頁

en: next ›
zh: 下一頁 ›

en: Display name
zh: 顯示名稱

en: Blocked
zh: 封鎖

en: Failed
zh: 失敗

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: « first
zh: « 第一頁

en: last »
zh: 最後一頁 »

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: Save order
zh: 儲存排序

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Asc
zh: 遞增

en: Entity Reference
zh: 單元參照
