Opigno Statistics App (7.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Action
zh: 動作

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Category
zh: 分類

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Statistics
zh: 統計

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: Year
zh: 年

en: Score
zh: 分數

en: Last access
zh: 最近存取時間

en: Month
zh: 月份

en: Last visit
zh: 上次瀏覽

en: Dashboard
zh: 儀表板
