Opigno Statistics App (7.x-1.2) - en to ko translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Action
ko: 액션

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Category
ko: 카테고리

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Statistics
ko: 통계

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: Year
ko: 년

en: Score
ko: 점수

en: Last access
ko: 마지막 접속

en: Month
ko: 월

en: Last visit
ko: 마지막 방문

en: Dashboard
ko: 대쉬보드
