Opigno Statistics App (7.x-1.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: Action
zh: 动作

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Category
zh: 分类

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Statistics
zh: 统计

en: Email
zh: 电子邮件

en: Year
zh: 年

en: Score
zh: 分数

en: Last access
zh: 上次访问

en: Month
zh: 月

en: Classes
zh: 类

en: Last visit
zh: 上次访问

en: Passed
zh: 通过

en: Dashboard
zh: 信息面板

en: Courses
zh: 课程

en: Lesson
zh: 课
