Opigno TinCan API (7.x-1.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: Username
zh: 用户名

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: day
zh: 天

en: month
zh: 月

en: year
zh: 年

en: Object
zh: 对象

en: Not Installed
zh: 未安装

en: Installed
zh: 已安装

en: Number of views
zh: 查看次数

en: Dashboard
zh: 信息面板

en: Not set
zh: 未设置

en: Course
zh: 课程

en: Quizzes
zh: 测验

en: Forever
zh: 永久

en: Actor
zh: 演员

en: Current week
zh: 本周

en: Current month
zh: 本月
