Opigno TinCan API (7.x-1.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: day
zh: 日

en: month
zh: 月

en: year
zh: 年

en: Installed
zh: 已安裝

en: the settings page
zh: 設定頁面

en: Number of views
zh: 瀏覽次數

en: Dashboard
zh: 儀表板

en: Not set
zh: 尚未設定

en: Forever
zh: 永久
