Opigno TinCan API (7.x-1.3) - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Username
ko: 아이디

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Page
ko: 쪽

en: Installed
ko: 설치됨

en: Number of views
ko: 조회 수

en: Dashboard
ko: 대쉬보드

en: Not set
ko: 설정되지 않음

en: Forever
ko: 영원히
