Opigno Video App (7.x-1.7) - en to ko translation catalogue (20 entries)

en: Group
ko: 그룹

en: more
ko: 더 보기

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Page
ko: 쪽

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: ‹ previous
ko: ‹ 이전

en: next ›
ko: 다음 ›

en: Video
ko: 동영상

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: « first
ko: « 처음 페이지

en: last »
ko: 마지막 페이지 »

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: Save order
ko: 순서 저장하기

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: Master
ko: 마스터

en: Add video
ko: 동영상 추가
