Opigno Webex App (7.x-1.5) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Score
ko: 점수

en: Duration
ko: 소요시간

en: Results
ko: 결과
