Opinion Monitor (7.x-1.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Age
zh: 年齡

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Question
zh: 問題

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: Average
zh: 平均

en: Introduction
zh: 介紹

en: Gender
zh: 性別

en: Questions
zh: 問題
