Opinion Monitor (7.x-1.6) - en to ko translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Section
ko: 영역

en: Question
ko: 질문

en: Location
ko: 위치

en: Average
ko: 평균

en: Gender
ko: 성별

en: -- Select --
ko: -- 선택 --
