Opinion Monitor (7.x-1.8) - en to zh translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Age
zh: 年龄

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Question
zh: 问题

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: Average
zh: 平均

en: Introduction
zh: 介绍

en: Gender
zh: 性别

en: You
zh: 你

en: Questions
zh: 问题

en: Compare
zh: 校验

en: -- All --
zh: -- 全部 --

en: -- Select --
zh: -- 选择 --
