Options Element (7.x-1.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: Add item
ko: 항목 추가

en: Options
ko: 선택 사항

en: Key
ko: 키

en: Default value
ko: 기본 값

en: Allow multiple values
ko: 다중 값 허용

en: List options one option per line.
ko: 목록 옵션은 한 줄에 하나의 옵션을 선택합니다.

en: Key-value pairs may be specified by separating each option with pipes, such as <em>key|value</em>.
ko: <em>key|value</em>같은 개별 선택 사항을 파이프로 구분하여 키 - 값 쌍을 지정할 수 있습니다.

en: Specify the keys that should be selected by default.
ko: 기본적으로 선택해야 키를 지정합니다.
