Options Element (7.x-1.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: Value
zh: 值

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Add
zh: 添加

en: Add item
zh: 增加菜单项

en: Options
zh: 选项

en: Key
zh: 键

en: Default value
zh: 默认值

en: Add new option
zh: 添加新选项

en: Manual entry
zh: 手动输入

en: Customize keys
zh: 自定义键

en: Allow multiple values
zh: 允许多个值

en: At least one option must be specified.
zh: 至少必须指定一个选项。

en: The keys for the %title field must be integers.
zh: %title 字段的键必须是整数。

en: Option settings
zh: 选项设置

en: Options element
zh: 选项元素

en: Remove option
zh: 移除选项

en: Customizing the keys will allow you to save one value internally while showing a different option to the user.
zh: 自定义键值可以让您在内部保存一个值而显示出不同的选项名称给用户。
