Options Element (7.x-1.4) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Value
zh: 數值

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Add
zh: 新增

en: Add item
zh: 新增選單項目

en: Options
zh: 選項

en: Default value
zh: 預設值

en: Allow multiple values
zh: 允許多個數值
