Opt It (7.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (41 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Username
zh: 用户名

en: Email address
zh: 电子邮件地址

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Actions
zh: 动作

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Unsubscribe
zh: 取消订阅

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 此动作无法恢复。

en: Message
zh: 消息

en: Password
zh: 密码

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Keywords
zh: 关键词

en: Subscriptions
zh: 订阅

en: Recipients
zh: 收件人

en: Phone
zh: 电话

en: State
zh: 状态

en: Send SMS
zh: 发送手机短信

en: Internal name
zh: 系统名

en: Members
zh: 成员

en: First name
zh: 名字

en: Last name
zh: 姓氏

en: City
zh: 城市

en: Phone number
zh: 手机号码

en: Gender
zh: 性别

en: Male
zh: 男性

en: Female
zh: 女性

en: Welcome message
zh: 欢迎消息

en: Interests
zh: 兴趣爱好

en: Keyword
zh: 关键词

en: Send message
zh: 发送消息

en: SMS
zh: 手机短信

en: Send a message
zh: 发送消息

en: Carrier
zh: 运送人

en: Credentials
zh: 证书

en: Subscription type
zh: 订阅类型

en: Address 2
zh: 街道地址2

en: Address 1
zh: 街道地址1
