Opt It (7.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (32 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Email address
zh: 電子郵件地址

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Actions
zh: 動作

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Unsubscribe
zh: 取消訂閱

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 這個動作無法被復原。

en: Message
zh: 訊息

en: Password
zh: 密碼

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Keywords
zh: 關鍵字

en: Subscriptions
zh: 訂閱

en: Recipients
zh: 收件者

en: Phone
zh: 電話

en: State
zh: 狀態

en: Members
zh: 會員

en: First name
zh: 名字

en: Last name
zh: 姓氏

en: City
zh: 城市

en: Phone number
zh: 電話號碼

en: Gender
zh: 性別

en: Welcome message
zh: 歡迎訊息

en: Keyword
zh: 關鍵字

en: Send message
zh: 傳送訊息

en: Carrier
zh: 送貨者

en: Address 2
zh: 地址 2

en: Address 1
zh: 地址 1
