Oracle Driver (7.x-1.2) - en to ko translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: Save configuration
ko: 설정 저장

en: Reset to defaults
ko: 기본값으로 초기화

en: Value
ko: 값

en: The configuration options have been saved.
ko: 설정을 저장했습니다.

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Schedule
ko: 예약

en: The configuration options have been reset to their default values.
ko: 구성 선택사항이 초기값으로 설정되었습니다.

en: Options
ko: 선택 사항

en: Database
ko: 데이터베이스

en: Performance
ko: 성능

en: Operation
ko: 조작

en: Interval
ko: 간격

en: Translation
ko: 번역

en: Identifier
ko: 식별자

en: Column
ko: 단

en: Translate
ko: 번역

en: Drupal could not be correctly setup with the existing database. Revise any errors.
ko: 드루팔 설치시 기존 데이터베이스와 문제가 발생했습니다. 오류를 수정하세요.
