Oracle driver (7.x-1.9) - en to zh translation catalogue (27 entries)

en: Save configuration
zh: 保存配置

en: Reset to defaults
zh: 重置为默认值

en: Value
zh: 值

en: The configuration options have been saved.
zh: 配置选项已保存。

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Schedule
zh: 计划任务

en: The configuration options have been reset to their default values.
zh: 已恢复为默认值

en: Options
zh: 选项

en: Database
zh: 数据库

en: Performance
zh: 性能

en: Operation
zh: 操作

en: Interval
zh: 间隔

en: Translation
zh: 翻译

en: Identifier
zh: 标识符

en: Column
zh: 列

en: Translate
zh: 翻译

en: Drupal could not be correctly setup with the existing database. Revise any errors.
zh: Drupal不能正确配置当前的数据库。请修正所有错误。

en: Oracle driver options
zh: Oralce驱动选项

en: Debug?
zh: 调试？

en: Total CPU time (in microseconds)
zh: 总的CPU时间 (单位：毫秒)

en: Total elapsed time (in microseconds)
zh: 总的运行时间（单位：毫秒）

en: CPU cost
zh: CPU开销

en: I/O cost
zh: I/O开销

en: Oracle statement translation tool
zh: Oracle语句的翻译工具

en: Drupal statement
zh: Drupal语句

en: DB Prefixes
zh: 数据库的前缀

en: Configure Oracle settings
zh: 配置Oracle的设置项
