Oracle Driver (7.x-1.9) - en to zh translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Save configuration
zh: 儲存設定

en: Reset to defaults
zh: 重置為預設值

en: Value
zh: 數值

en: The configuration options have been saved.
zh: 設定選項已儲存。

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: The configuration options have been reset to their default values.
zh: 設定選項已被重設至預設值。

en: Options
zh: 選項

en: Database
zh: 資料庫

en: Performance
zh: 效能

en: Operation
zh: 操作

en: Interval
zh: 間隔

en: Translation
zh: 翻譯

en: Identifier
zh: 識別碼

en: Column
zh: 欄

en: Translate
zh: 翻譯

en: Drupal could not be correctly setup with the existing database. Revise any errors.
zh: Drupal 無法正確地使用現存資料庫進行安裝。請修正錯誤。
