Orange (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Navigation
ko: 둘러보기

en: Sidebar
ko: 가장자리 메뉴

en: My Account
ko: 내 계정

en: Log Out
ko: 로그아웃
