Orange (7.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Links
zh: 链接

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: Small
zh: 小

en: Large
zh: 大

en: Medium
zh: 中等

en: Navigation
zh: 导航

en: Add new comment
zh: 添加新评论

en: Orange
zh: 橘黄

en: Uppercase
zh: 大写

en: Skip to main content
zh: 跳转到主要内容

en: Content bottom
zh: 内容底部

en: Lowercase
zh: 小写

en: My Account
zh: 我的帐户

en: Subscribe to @feed-title
zh: 订阅@feed-title

en: Content alignment
zh: 内容对齐

en: Headings
zh: 标题
