Order Mobile Detect (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Export
ko: 내보내기

en: Filter
ko: 필터

en: Requirements
ko: 요구 사항

en: Drupal Commerce
ko: 드루팔 커머스

en: Order number
ko: 주문번호

en: Commerce (contrib)
ko: 커머스 (Contrib)
