Order Mobile Detect (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Export
zh: 导出

en: Filter
zh: 过滤

en: Introduction
zh: 介绍

en: Requirements
zh: 要求

en: No orders found.
zh: 找不到订单.

en: Order number
zh: 订单号码

en: Commerce (contrib)
zh: 电子商务（贡献）
