Ordered List (7.x-1.2) - en to ko translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Fields
ko: 필드

en: Allowed values list
ko: 허용할 값들 목록

en: %name: illegal value.
ko: %name: 잘못된 값.

en: Allowed HTML tags in labels: @tags
ko: 레이블에서 허용되는 HTML 태그: @tags

en: The possible values this field can contain. Enter one value per line, in the format key|label.
ko: 이 필드에 저장할 수 있는 값입니다. 키|레이블 형식으로 한 줄에 하나의 값을 입력하세요

en: The key is the stored value. The label will be used in displayed values and edit forms.
ko: 키는 실제로 저장할 값입니다. 레이블은 화면에 값이나 입력 폼을 표시하는 경우에 사용합니다.

en: The label is optional: if a line contains a single string, it will be used as key and label.
ko: 레이블은 입력하지 않아도 됩니다. 한 줄에 하나의 문자열이 있다면, 그 문자열을 키와 레이블로 사용합니다.

en: Allowed values function
ko: 허용된 값 함수
