Ordered List (7.x-1.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Fields
zh: 字段

en: Allowed values list
zh: 允许值列表

en: %name: illegal value.
zh: %name：非法值。

en: Allowed HTML tags in labels: @tags
zh: 标签中允许的HTML标记: @tags

en: The possible values this field can contain. Enter one value per line, in the format key|label.
zh: 该字段能容纳的可能值。每行输入一个值，形如：键|标签。

en: The key is the stored value. The label will be used in displayed values and edit forms.
zh: 键是一个被存储的值。标签将会被用来展示值以及编辑表格。

en: The label is optional: if a line contains a single string, it will be used as key and label.
zh: 此标签为可选项: 如果每行包含一个单独的字符串，它将被当作关键字和标签使用。

en: Allowed values function
zh: 允许值函数
