Ordered List (7.x-1.5) - en to zh translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Fields
zh: 欄位

en: Allowed values list
zh: 許可值列表

en: %name: illegal value.
zh: %name：無效的值。

en: Allowed HTML tags in labels: @tags
zh: 標籤中允許使用的 HTML 標記：@tags

en: The label is optional: if a line contains a single string, it will be used as key and label.
zh: 此標籤為可選項: 如果每行包含一個單獨的字元串，它將被當作關鍵字和標籤使用。
