Organigrams (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (31 entries)

en: delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: view
ko: 보기

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: The configuration options have been saved.
ko: 설정을 저장했습니다.

en: Center
ko: 중앙

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: edit
ko: 수정하기

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Top
ko: 위

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Add item
ko: 항목 추가

en: Text
ko: 텍스트

en: status
ko: 상태

en: Options
ko: 선택 사항

en: Parent item
ko: 상위 항목

en: Published
ko: 공개

en: Background color
ko: 배경색

en: Position
ko: 위치

en: Font size
ko: 글꼴 크기

en: List items
ko: 항목 목록

en: Fieldgroup
ko: 필드 그룹

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명

en: Delete item
ko: 항목 삭제

en: export
ko: 내보내기

en: Long text
ko: 긴 텍스트

en: The machine-readable name cannot be "add" or "list".
ko: "add" 이나 "list"는 기계명으로 사용할 수 없습니다.
