Organigrams (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (31 entries)

en: delete
zh: 刪除

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: view
zh: 檢視

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: The configuration options have been saved.
zh: 設定選項已儲存。

en: Center
zh: 中間

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Top
zh: 頂

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Add item
zh: 新增選單項目

en: Text
zh: 文字

en: status
zh: 狀態

en: Options
zh: 選項

en: Parent item
zh: 上層項目

en: Published
zh: 已發表

en: Background color
zh: 背景色彩

en: Position
zh: 位置

en: Font size
zh: 字型大小

en: Font settings
zh: 字型設定

en: List items
zh: 列出項目

en: Fieldgroup
zh: 欄位群組

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: Delete item
zh: 刪除項目

en: Long text
zh: 長文字欄

en: The machine-readable name cannot be "add" or "list".
zh: 機器可讀名稱不能是 "add" 或是 "list"。
