Organigrams (7.x-1.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (41 entries)

en: delete
zh: 删除

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: view
zh: 查看

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: The configuration options have been saved.
zh: 配置选项已保存。

en: Center
zh: 中

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: edit
zh: 编辑

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Top
zh: 顶部

en: View
zh: 查看

en: URL
zh: 网址

en: Add item
zh: 增加菜单项

en: Text
zh: 文本

en: status
zh: 状态

en: Options
zh: 选项

en: Parent item
zh: 父级项目

en: Published
zh: 已发布

en: Background color
zh: 背景色

en: Image URL
zh: 图像网址（URL）

en: Position
zh: 位置

en: Font size
zh: 字体大小

en: Font color
zh: 字体颜色

en: Font settings
zh: 字体设置

en: List items
zh: 菜单项列表

en: Fieldgroup
zh: 字段组

en: Border color
zh: 边框颜色

en: Machine name
zh: 机读名称

en: Edit item
zh: 编辑项

en: Delete item
zh: 删除条目

en: export
zh: 导出

en: Start import
zh: 开始导入

en: Item settings
zh: 项目设置

en: Checkbox
zh: 复选框

en: Long text
zh: 长文本

en: The parent terms of the taxonomy term.
zh: 分类术语的父术语。

en: The machine-readable name cannot be "add" or "list".
zh: 机读名字不能是“add”或“list”。
